Jump To Lightspeed Archive

Thread: Would you trust this site?

LaryLizard
Sun Oct 31, 2004 2:29 pm
#1

Hey all, I was here yesturday asking if there will be JTL avail for download and someone told me no but there is this site that sells CD-KEY's and u get an email with the key and can activate it there on the spot.


I was wondering if you'd trust this site to buy the JTL cd-key and then just activate and dl through the launchpad.


Here it is:


http://www.dlgamer.com/index.php?cPath=29&sort=2a&language=en&osCsid=7263d0002921160161e9a8dd46446430



____________________________________
Inquisitor Lary Warr
Ace Pilot, Imperial Inquisition
Force Sensitive TKM/Doc - Feeding his hatred since 2003
Dunkanbay
Sun Oct 31, 2004 2:32 pm
#2

Read the Where to buy JTL CD-keys thread..

I'd say it IS trustable.


http://forums.station.sony.com/swg/board/message?board.id=lightspeed&message.id=124089





Mistie | Retired, and is now entertaining
Vendors at: 5436 -5487 Tatooine

The polka dots fill my eyes, and I don't know why
LaryLizard
Sun Oct 31, 2004 2:41 pm
#3

Thank you very much, must have missed that thread.. woot an american site



____________________________________
Inquisitor Lary Warr
Ace Pilot, Imperial Inquisition
Force Sensitive TKM/Doc - Feeding his hatred since 2003
Page 1 of 1
Previous Next