Jump To Lightspeed Archive
Thread: Where to buy JtL key?
Akridine
Mon Nov 01, 2004 1:08 am
#183
lithiumcommando if you bother to read the thread youll notice ive allready said that they havent updated their site and there plenty in stock!!
IHawkMike
Mon Nov 01, 2004 1:38 am
#184
Well I just tried to order from nodsdorf and so far I haven't heard anything from them. When I log back into their site it says I haven't placed an order yet. I used the second paypal link that allows me to use a card other than the one my PayPal account uses, and once I finished with paypal, the link back to the merchant makes me log in again and tries to make me checkout again. This sucks. I just want my key.
IHawkMike
Mon Nov 01, 2004 1:46 am
#185
Well I sent an email to him and he responded quickly! Awesome! Just watch out for that second link.
LithiumCommando
Mon Nov 01, 2004 1:56 am
#186
So now all that's stopping me from ordering there is PayPal. Tell me, is PayPal fast in signing up?
Dmasterman
Tue Nov 02, 2004 7:38 am
#188
how would people from europe servers be able to play with just a CD key?
Don't you need to buy JTLS?
Don't you need to buy JTLS?
Silest
Tue Nov 02, 2004 7:47 am
#189
They have a good EBay rep so I'm sure they offer a very good service.
wyx1
Tue Nov 02, 2004 7:53 am
#190
Got my key from interactcd today! ordered Sunday night....Thanks for info pac
Silest
Tue Nov 02, 2004 7:56 am
#191
Dmasterman wrote:
how would people from europe servers be able to play with just a CD key?
Don't you need to buy JTLS?
You enter the key to register the expansion to your station account and then the patcher will download the JtL files.
Moomf
Tue Nov 02, 2004 11:34 am
#192
DLGamer have new keys in (Hurray!!!)
Got mine already - get yours before they all go again. They seem strictly legit, (but use your CC if you're not sure).
www.dlgamer.com
^^ My new favorite games seller 
bratster
Tue Nov 02, 2004 2:39 pm
#193
I just placed order with DL gamer 21.35 uk time tuesday night and got key within 2 mins. Now downloading the 3 hr patch!!!!
Looks legit to me.